Ansprechpartner_innen

BereichAnsprechpartner_in
Projektbüroprojektbuero[at]bundesjugendlager.de
FinanzenMarkus Ratschinski
(markus.ratschinski[at]bundesjugendlager.der)
Magdalena Straßburger (magdalena.strassburger[at]thw.de)
Sven Hoppe (sven.hoppe[at]thw.de)
KommunikationAndrea Wirth (andrea.wirth[at]thw.de)
Michael Schulze (michael.schulze[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
OrganisationsleitungTim-Jonas Baden (tim.jonas.baden[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
Jens Ahlgrimm (jens.ahlgrimm[at]thw.de)
CampkoordinationOliver Tiedemann (oliver.tiedemann[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
Ronny Ballerstädt (ronny.ballerstaedt[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
ProgrammMichele Gunkel (michele.gunkel[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
Gitta Mosdorf (gitta.mosdorf[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
FTA-KoordinationKlaus-Peter Bur (klaus.bur[at]bundesjugendlager.de)
Maximilian Lux (maximilian.lux[at]thw.de)